Record Label

oo3#003 – TBA






DisnihilDisnihil – S/T LP (2008) – #002

A1 Parasites
A2 Markings Consistent With Butchery
A3 Unseen Hands
A4 Lost At Sea
B1 As Vultures Circle Overhead
B2 Compassion Fatigue
B3 Collaborator
B4 This City Is Dead


Sick Of TalkSick Of Talk – Raked Over The Coals 7″ (2007) – #001

Raked Over The Coals
Plastic People
Bullshit Tradition